Join my live stream on Wednesday 29th April and on Sunday 3rd March at www.sessionslive.com/SurianneMusic for some music and fun entertainment from 3pm – 5pm (CET) or equally at these different time zones:

2pm – 4pm (BST)
10pm – 12am (JST)
9am – 11am (EDT)
11pm – 1am (AEST)

You can also form part of my crew and enjoy the benefits! Find out more by downloading the free app available on the App Store for Apple and Android! See you then. Stay safe.

Keep on smiling, Surianne 🤗

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social Media Buttons