Get to know me that little better! Watch my TV interview at GBC new music show, ‘Your Sound’. Find out about the albums and artist that I love and have influenced me during my life.

Some extracts of the video have been removed to prevent YouTube copyright issues. You can view the interview in full with additional music and visuals here www.gbc.gi/tv/programmes/your-sound-673

My name is Surianne and I am a singer songwriter from Gibraltar with a rather unique and unconventional singing style. Join my youtube live streams ‘Sundays with Surianne’ every Sunday at 7pm (CET) | 1pm (EDT) | 6pm (GMT) for some live music and positive vibes here www.youtube.com/suriannemusic

You can support my channel and my youtube live stream through www.paypal.me/suriannemusic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social Media Buttons